Home » News » Spring Election Results

Spring Election Results

In the recent spring election, Roger Mellem, Kristin Wright and Alix Sanchez were elected to another two-year term as Village President, Trustee #3-Constable and Clerk respectively. Thank you to Chief Inspectors Connie Eberly, Paul Eberly and Richard Smith and Inspectors Susan Arvai, Beth Schall, Linda Cosban, David Sanchez, Ann Smith and Bruce Pepich who volunteered to work at the polls.

%d bloggers like this: