Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

P1020208North Bay Village Hall
3615 Hennepin Place
Racine, WI 5-3402
For general inquiries, email vnbclerk@northbay-wi.us.  Village Hall is open for meetings and elections. 

Executive Board (Elected Officials)

Appointed Officials

  • Building Inspector – Al Kosterman, 262-989-9215
  • Electrical Inspector – Gregg Hansen, 262-977-0488
  • Plumbing Inspector – Rick Herman, 262-498-3191
  • Village Assessor – Jim Henke, 262-498-7473
  • Emergency Coordinator – Kristin Wright, 262-994-5920

Service Providers

Phone numbers above are for non-emergency inquiries; in the event of an emergency, always dial 9-1-1.

Planning Commission

Trustee Members: Paul Schroeder, Rick Cermak, Roger Mellem, Kristin Wright
Resident Members: Linda Cosban, Randy Johnson and Rocco Castellano

Board of Appeals

Julie Anastasio, Dave Easley, Georgia Herrera, Lisa Englander & Rick Hennig

Alternate Members: Sue Arvai & Ann Barry

%d bloggers like this: